Term Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Schools open: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term: Friday 20 October – Friday 27 October

Schools close: Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2018

Schools open: Monday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Schools close: Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term 2018

Schools open: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Schools close: Friday 20 July

 

Inset

Mon 04/09/2017 – all staff in school

Fri 20/10/2017 – all staff in school

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Schools open

Tuesday 4 September

School Closes

Thursday 25 October

Holiday

Friday 26 October – Monday 5 November

Schools open

Tuesday 6 November

Schools close

Friday 21 December - 1.30pm for Infant Academies

1.45pm for Junior Academy

Holiday

Monday 24 December – Monday 7 January

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Schools open

Tuesday 8 January 

Schools close

Friday 15 February

Holiday

Monday 18  February – Monday 25  February

Schools open

Tuesday 26 February

Schools close

Friday 12 April - 1.30pm for Infant Academies

1.45pm for Junior Academy

Holiday

Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Schools open

Monday 29 April

May Day

Monday 6 May

Schools close

Thursday 23 May

Holiday

Friday 24 May – Friday 31 May

Schools open

Monday 3 June

Schools close

Friday 19 July - 1.30pm for Infant Academies

1.45pm for Junior Academy

Holiday

Monday 22 July – Monday 2 September

 

 Staff Inset 

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 5 November 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Monday 22 July 2019