Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Academy open

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Academy closed

Friday 22nd – Monday 1st November 2021

Half term

Academy open

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Academy closed

Friday 26th – Monday 29th November 2021

 

Academy open

Tuesday 30th November 2021

 

Academy closed

Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2022

Academy open

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Academy closed

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Half term

Academy open

Monday 28th February 2022

 

Academy closed

Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April 2022

Easter holiday

Summer Term 2022

Academy open

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Academy closed

Monday 2nd May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Academy closed

Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Half term

Academy open

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Academy closed

Thursday 21st July 2022

Summer holiday

 

Staff inset days:

1st September 2021

1st November 2021

26th November 2021

29th November 2021

4th January 2022

 

ESPRIT Term Dates Academic Year 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Academy open

Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Academy closes end of school day

Thursday 20th October 2022

Half term

Academy open

Tuesday 1st November 2022

 

Academy closes end of school day

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2023

Academy open

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Academy closes end of school day

Friday 17th February 2023

Half term

Academy open

Monday 27th February 2023

 

Academy closes end of school day

31st March 2023

Easter holiday

Summer Term 2023

Academy open

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Academy closed

Monday 1st May 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Academy closes end of school day

Thursday 25th May 2023

Half term

Academy open

Monday 5th June 2023

 

Academy closes end of school day

Friday 21st July 2023

Summer holiday

                                                                                            

Inset days:

Monday 5th September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023